Back to the top
X

ABOUT

POETIK Film is based in Rochefort (17), Nouvelle-Aquitaine. Our main activity is the development, production and co-production of short films, feature films and creative documentaries by French and international filmmakers.

Open to co-productions, we are looking for emerging authors and directors with a free, strong and unique cinematographic universe. We pay particular attention to cinéma d’auteur and the primary role of scriptwriters in the film-making process.

Our desire is to promote a cinema that does not hesitate to push the boundaries, to explore genres and to cross borders. POETIK Film’s mission is to accompany any point of view that renews, questions and amplifies the sensitivity of our view of the world.

News

Ouch. It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for.

Subscribe to the POETIK FILM newsletter


77 rue Jean Jaurès  17300 Rochefort

©poetikfilm.com - site web crée par Afflux.info

Retour en haut
X

A PROPOS

A PROPOS

POETIK Film est implantée à Rochefort en Nouvelle Aquitaine. Notre activité principale porte sur le développement, la production et la coproduction de courts métrages, de longs métrages et de documentaires de création, de cinéastes français et internationaux.

Ouverts aux coproductions, nous sommes à la recherche d’auteurs et de réalisateurs émergents aux univers cinématographiques libres, forts et singuliers. Nous accordons une attention toute particulière au cinéma d’auteur et à la place première des scénaristes dans le processus de fabrication des films.

Notre désir est de porter un cinéma qui n’hésite pas à bousculer les lignes, à explorer les genres et à dépasser les frontières. POETIK Film se donne pour mission d’accompagner tout point de vue qui renouvelle, interroge et amplifie la sensibilité de notre regard sur le monde.

Inscription à la newsletter POETIK FILM


77 rue Jean Jaurès  17 300 Rochefort

 

©poetikfilm.com - site web crée par Afflux.info